Amazing Valentine’s Day Lip & Facial Filler Deal

Birmingham injectable fillers special valentine's day

lip fillers deal valentine's day

Spread the love with this Amazing offer for you & your loved ones: Pay £260* instead of £320 when you come with 4 Friends.

*5 people total, £260 each one – 1 booking same time booking – subject to medical examination and availability. Limited time offer, Terms and conditions apply.

Contact Details


contact botox Birmingham

To Book a Free Consultation or schedule your treatment:

Call: 079 00 583 898

E-mail us at: contact@theyouthdoctor.co.uk

or use our On-line Contact Form.

#dermalfillers #lipfillers #facefillers #facialfillers #injectectablefillers #lipaugmentation #lipenhancement, #cheeckfillers #cheekreshaping #cosmeticsurgery

 

 

Need a little time out?

vogue aromatherapy celebrity

Instantly Feel In Heaven with the Help of Aromatherapy Luxury Scents

How about treating yourself to a blissful escape from the rush and demands of everyday life with a wonderful and renewing scent?

Experience the seriously relaxing and restful powers of vetivert, camomile and sandalwood for a tranquil night.

Aromatherapy Associates is a world leader in the field of natural beauty and wellbeing products. We are dedicated to taking care of our customer’s physical and emotional wellbeing with products that are rich in precious essential oils and active botanical extracts.

We are famed and loved by our customers, celebrities and the press alike for our award-winning and highly successful bath, body and skincare products. Every single product is expertly blended using the purest ingredients and often with therapeutic levels of essential oils so that our products are as beneficial as they are indulgent and luxurious.

Deep Relax Bath & Shower Oil

Deep Relax Bath & Shower Oil

“If ever a product did just what it says on the bottle, it’s this one.” – House & Garden

Customer Reviews

 5 stars review ratings 4.9 out of 5 (Based on 7 ratings)

Most Helpful Reviews

Amazing sleep

Anne

Reviewed on 25/09/2014

As a doula I often come home after being up all night at a couple’s
birth with all sorts of thoughts going around in my head. A shower with the Deep Relax oil sends me to sleep almost before my head hits the pillow. I recommend it to all my doula colleagues. This really works

A little piece of heaven

Brian

Reviewed on 22/05/2015

From the moment you open the bottle, the powerful scent from the oil transports you into a world of calming relaxation. Not only a product for the ladies, this oil is suitable for both the sexes, taking the user into an almost instantaneous world of peace and tranquillity. A small capful drizzled into a warm bath will bring you, not only, a great nights sleep but smooth soft skin. This is by far the best product on the market so treat yourself, be you male or female.

Calming and Restful -zzzzzzzzzz

Fiona

Reviewed on 22/05/2015

I struggle to sleep due to chronic pain but this oil really helps to calm and relax me and definately gives a deeper more restful sleep. It smells absolutely divine. I put this on to my dry body before getting in the bath for a soak and then ready for bed – bliss!

Don’t be deterred… It’s delightful!

Sarah

Reviewed on 13/07/2015

As an avid fan of the Revive Evening Bath Oil-which is brilliant for helping to unwind after a hard day, I was intrigued to try Deep Relax after reading the 5 star reviews. Admittedly, I had smelt it several times in store and was unsure if it was a little overpowering to begin with. However, I took the plunge and splashed out, with no regrets. This is stronger than Revive Evening, but does the trick and would agree with other reviewers that it does help to relax when you’ve had a tough day!

Out like a light

Jen

Reviewed on 08/06/2015

Does what it says – I use before the shower, before bedtime, and I’m out. I also like to apply to my torso of an evening if I’m relaxing, generally. It’s highly effective, I’ve also bought as presents for friends and they love it too.

Beautifully relaxing

samantha

Reviewed on 22/05/2015

I use this as a shower oil rather than in the bath & I can’t recommend it highly enough. Used it the night before my wedding as I knew I’d struggle to get to sleep and it really helped me drift off. Lovely.

For a guaranteed goodnight sleep

Amy

Reviewed on 08/04/2015

I received this product as a gift last Christmas and just have to share how wonderful it is.
One cap of this bath oil is absolutely enough, as they recommend. The aromas are so present and delightful that it allows me to completely escape into my own world and find a piece of mind- needed before bed time.
I sleep like a baby after that. I have since then given this bath and shower oil as gifts to friends and to my mother and they all say one thing: you only need to try it once to get hooked. It is an absolute pleasure and does just what it says. Enjoy!


Complimentary Travel Set at Ole Henriksen

complimentary set offer

Complimentary Travel Set at Ole Henriksen – Offer Link: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=NXhN4S4DQz0&offerid=304917.142&type=3&subid=0

FREE $100 gift bag with your order of only $50 or more!

Complimentary 3 Little Wonders Travel Set with your order of $50+ at OLEHENRIKSEN. Use code BESTSKIN. Valid 10/5-10/12.

www.MakeOverBody.com

 

Offer Link: http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=NXhN4S4DQz0&offerid=304917.142&type=3&subid=0

Three ‘Cheers’ for those Curves

Be beautiful

Part One: Enhancing with fashion

#body #fashion #well-being #image #happy

Miss Piggy. What can I say about this fabulous, vivacious character from ‘The Muppets’? She’s bold, confident and through hard work and perseverance, took on Hollywood establishing herself amongst the greats and becoming a household name around the world. She has several successful books under her belt and has recently been presented with the Sackler Centre First Award; an accolade given to women who have broken and charted changes in all disciplines and areas. What I truly like about her is that she has never been embarrassed about her body size. She has always exuberated charm and femininity in everything that she has worn. Stylish and elegant throughout, she was never been afraid of showing off those curves, that voluptuous and full figured body of hers and like her, you can do this too!

Women’s body have changed tremendously over time and as such, the ‘Ideal Body Shape’ has followed suit. From the slender Egyptian, to the full figured Italian, the Roaring Twenties bob cut hair and loose fitting clothes to the hour glass figure of the Hollywood stars. The Swinging Sixties models with their slender body frames to the Eighties Supermodels and their tall, leggy physique accompanied with that ample cleavage. Recently we encountered the androgynous wasted look; the airbrushed tanned and worked out bodies look to the now talk of the town Booty look.

Thus as you can see, what was/is considered to be the ‘Ideal body shape’ is subjective and only ‘Ideal’ for a brief period of time which brings to mind a remark Sheldon’s mum on the ‘Big Bang Theory’ made about bacon fat, Oh, doctors are always changing their mind. One week bacon grease is bad for you. The next week we’re not getting enough of it.’ (No offence intended Miss Piggy!)

So how short, how tall, how slim or how wide you are, love yourself and love your shape! There are plenty of good fashionable tips for you to use in helping you to achieve the appearance you want! So where do we start? Firstly ask yourself, ‘What body shape do I have?’ The answer to this will open up an entire world of fashionable items most suited for your shape in accentuating those curves you have or giving the illusion of those curves you don’t. Here are just a few ideas.

Do you have the hourglass figure? Wrap dresses and tops are excellent to wear for this shape. Experiment with colours and prints, try on those different styles of clothing in deciding whether you want to flaunt those curves or downplay them.

The Triangle or pear shaped body? Emphasize those shoulders! Choose tops that give volume and shows off your neckline while wearing articles of clothing that minimise your lower half. Play around with vibrant colours and patterns for your tops and combine them with dark and solid coloured skirts or trousers.

The oval or apple shape? Ladies get that waist of yours to look slimmer by wearing tops that nip in right below your bust. Wear those low V neck tops and dresses, coats and jackets that have structured shoulders. Add volume to your lower body with Boot cut or flared trousers. Get those wide belts out and find where it will look best on you!

The Inverted triangle shape? Balance that body shape of yours by getting clothes that add curves to your hip line such as cargo pants and full skirts. Define that waist and wear those tops that flare out from your waist or hip line. Choose dark and solid colours for your tops and various coloured or patterned items for your lower body.

Last but not least, no matter what body shape you have, treat yourself to an array of fashion accessories from jewellery to scarves just to name a few.

For every body shape, it’s all about creating that illusion of balance and on showing off those curves or not. That is what fashion is all about! In the end, it is entirely up to you on what you want to wear. The most important thing is that you are comfortable with your body shape and confident in what you wear. So get out there ladies, get those cheers and show the world that yes, this is me, I love my style of fashion and I love my body!

Stay True

Misty
www.MakeoverBody.com

 

Be beautiful

Are you a Fruit or Vegetable?

dieting healthy eating tomatoes

Are you a fruit or vegetable my irresistible tantalising Tomato

#diet #healthy #weight-loss #skinny

 

dieting healthy eating tomatoes

I absolutely, unreservedly love eating tomatoes!!! Simply ask my husband and he’ll agree whole heatedly and even once remarked that my fondness for it reminded him of Gollum (Lord of the Rings) when he described to Sam how he likes his fish, an expression filled with uncontrollable zeal and enthusiasm! Now when I heard this, I of course pursed my lips and squinting my eyes playfully dared for him to continue on ‘with his little joke’. With a twinkle in his eye and upon his lips parting, I jumped in quickly and declared that if Gollum had been on a well-balanced diet with that little extra tomato on the side he wouldn’t have had that grey, lifeless appearance! Just look at what he ate or didn’t eat throughout the story! Do I think he would have liked tomatoes? I know he hated lembas (elven bread) and he could have believed that tomatoes were ‘poison apples’ (was it an apple that Snow White bit into or was it a tomato cleverly disguised?) as was given the name for nearly two hundred years! But how did this come about?

Between the seventeenth and nineteenth century, many wealthy Europeans used pewter plates which were high in lead content. Little did they suspect that by serving tomatoes (with its high acidity) on them that it would cause a chemical reaction resulting in lead poising! Such an injustice for the simple, mild manner and humble tomato, who on top of that was even classified as coming from the deadly nightshade, a poisonous family of Solanaceae (flowering plants, many of which are edible, while others are considered poisonous).  Luckily, there were those who dared to be different and opposed the way that it was being treated declaring that it was instead an aphrodisiac. Thus the ‘poison apple’ became the ‘love apple’ (pomme d’amour).

Filled with a multitude of vitamins and the all famous and important inflammation-fighting  and antioxidant lycopene which can help to prevent various forms of cancer begs me to ask…what is all the fuss about in labelling it a fruit or vegetable! For those determined to know, well…it’s both! Botanically it is a fruit (edible plant structure of a mature ovary of a flowering plant) but is considered a vegetable by cooks around the world as it is used in salads, starters and main dishes and not as a desert as it has a much lower sugar content than that found in other edible fruits. Hooray for those waists, hips and thighs as it is working for your well-being from within! What is even more remarkable is that tomatoes are also being used in skin, hair care products and fragrances! What more do I need to say to persuade you into loving these gems!

If you are, though, still sitting on the fence about them, why not go and enjoy one of the many world-wide festivals held in celebration of its existence, especially the ‘La Tomatina festival’ in Buñol (near Valencia). Here you will be able to experience tomatoes in their full glory. From the big, ribbed and meaty ones (now ladies control yourselves we’re talking about tomatoes here) to those voluptuous and firm ones (well we can’t exclude the guys from the pleasures exuberated by the tomato!).  Colours…your choice from luscious red, vibrant orange, sunny yellow and even the mysterious blackish-purple! The best ones will always be vine ripened and the longer it stays on the vine the better it tastes! Cherry variety is a great example. Tearing it from its stem, popping it into your mouth and feeling the juices explode as you bite into it is such a heavenly delight!

So to avoid that ‘Attack of the Killer Tomatoes’ (as like everything else, there’s always that bad one in the bunch) grab those pots, pans, mixers, chopping boards and knives! Slice, dice, and pulverised those tomatoes and turn up your imagination and heat when you create those saucy, sizzling sauces, that scrumptious soup, the concentrated aromatic paste  and when it gets too hot, create your own refreshingly chilled juice to rehydrate yourself. The tomato is there for you, anyway you like it! As for me, like Gollum, I like to have them refreshingly raw and riveting in a sandwich or salad!

 

Stay True!

Misty

 

 

Celebrating ‘Summer’ in Style and Safety

summer style

Ah the glorious summers days are back!

#summer #beauty #skin

The joy and enthusiasm of swinging those wardrobe doors fully open, the uncontrollable racing of your heart as you rummage through those dresser drawers and the huge sigh of bliss and contentment as you finally whip out and resuscitate your summer apparel will leave you wanting to race out of the door in your light and breezy gear and do your own rendition of Julie Andrew’s, ‘Sound of Music’…or maybe not!

Now we all want to make the most of the fine weather ahead whether it’s simply relaxing in the garden and having a barbeque, attending a musical concert, watching or participating in a sporting event or even lazing on a tropical beach. What we must not forget as we frolic and dance about relishing in the warmth of the sun are those pesky UV rays. So first and foremost, we need to look after ourselves and get into that all important routine if we’re to fully enjoy the long days ahead of us.

The question of ‘to sun or not to sun’ will be pondered about hourly and daily by some but for the many others, the shops (either in town or online) will be the first port of call in buying the usual and essentials products for protecting your skin from the sun’s harmful UV rays.

 

These will include items such as:

 

  1. Sunscreen: Always select the one that will give your skin type the full protection it needs and check to make sure that the brand you choose is delivering its promises of protection as test have shown that certain brands have failed. A flaming scarlet body and face cringing in pain followed by your peeling skin may make you appear like an insect shedding its exoskeleton! EW!
  2. Hats: Whether it is outrageous and flamboyant or stylish and chic, it needs to cover the top of your head as well as your face, neck and shoulders. Also helps if you want to brush off any unwanted glances or advances!
  3. Sunglasses: The bigger the better in preventing damage to your eyesight. To look like ‘The Terminator’, Audrey Hepburn or an alien, it’s all up to you.
  4. Lip Balm: Sun protect those luscious smackers as well. The skin on your lips are extremely thin and have very little melanin (the pigment that screens out UV rays) and as I have found out, there are plenty of flavours to choose from and if your lover doesn’t have any on…go for it ladies (or gents), pucker up and plant a nice juicy kiss on those bare lips!

 

For those who thought other products didn’t exist in providing protection, here are just a few:

 

  1. UV sun umbrellas…yes, they do exist in all forms of colours, shapes and sizes and for men, fear not as you can even get a tailored one made…one that would suit your personality and manliness!
  2. What about shopping for UV protective clothing? Have a look as there are well known brands offering many styles (practical and sexy) in a rainbow of colours!

 

Now this list could go on and on and on and could leave you baffled and bewildered as to what you should do? Should I…

 

A: Resemble someone out of the Victorian era.

B: Reveal every square inch of skin that I can (or am allowed too…best find a nudist beach for this one) and be body bronze beautiful like Raquel Welch in ‘One Million Years BC.’

Or

C: Simply just be sensible.

 

I know what I would choose.

 

Enjoy the summer days ahead, seek some shade if you need to and lastly, for you men, have no fear of feeling embarrassed for what could be perceived as womanly items or a feminine routine for having seen those sportsmen in Cricket and Surfing slapping on the sunscreen leaves me with a wicked grin and a wild imagination as to their confidence and their masculinity.

 

Stay True!

Misty

 

summer style

Youthful Skin With The Anti Aging Power Of Vitamin C

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

Get Youthful Looking Skin With The Anti Aging

Power Of Vitamin C

 

Instantly Gain Brighter More Radiant Skin Since The First Use!

The Benefits of Vitamin C

Vitamin C plays a vital role in the body’s metabolism of collagen. By increasing the levels of vitamin C in the skin can prevent and even repair some signs of aging.

The biggest limitation of applying Vitamin C on the skin is that when it is exposed to oxygen, sunlight, or certain liquids, it breaks down and losses its effectiveness.

The best way to get the benefits of Vitamin C is using in a serum format. The use of this product should feel, appealing on the instant-gratification front, when you slick on a vitamin C product, your skin should tingle.

 

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

Recommended Product:

OZ Naturals – Clinical Strength 20% Vitamin C with Vegan Hyaluronic Acid Leaves Your Skin Radiant & More Youthful By Neutralizing Free Radicals. This Anti Aging Serum Will Finally Give You The Results You’ve Been Looking For! 1 Ounce.

 


 

  • CLINICAL STRENGTH 20% Vitamin C Serum for your face + vegan hyaluronic acid is the absolute highest quality vitamin c serum available.

 

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

 

Media Appearances

  • ALLURE MAGAZINE’S Best In Beauty Vitamin C Serum – It’s widely considered to be the most effective organic Vitamin C serum available & is proven to dramatically increase the production of collagen and cellular turnover – Resulting in a much smoother texture and even skin tone – We guarantee you’ll notice a much more youthful and radiant glow!

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum Anti aging Vitamin C Serum Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

 

  • Promise: THIS VITAMIN C SERUM is guaranteed to leave your skin radiant and more youthful looking by neutralizing free radicals & is proven to stimulate collagen & reduce fine lines and wrinkles.

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

 

  • CRUELTY FREE, ORGANIC vitamin c serum does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is safe for all skin types.

Vitamin-C-Serum1

 

  • MADE IN THE USA in a state of the art FDA registered facility – OZ Naturals formulates the most effective anti aging products on the market – OZ Naturals products work & they work extremely well – We guarantee you’ll get results!

 

Product Description

– Proven to stimulate the synthesis of collagen which makes your skin appear years younger and more vibrant. – Antioxidant properties that will reduce skin damage caused by the sun, pollution & cigarette smoke. – Our Vitamin C helps to stimulate your skins rate of exfoliation for a brighter, smoother complexion. – Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles – Boosts Collagen Production For An Instant Youthful Appearance.
Indications
OZ Naturals Vitamin C Serum can be used daily and works well with all types of skin. The serum will not clog pores & does not contain parabens or alcohol. This serum is thinner than our other serums and is considered to be the most bioavailable serum on the market.

Ingredients
Key ingredients are as follows: Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate (Vitamin C), MSM, Vegan Hyaluronic Acid, Witch Hazel, Vitamin E, Amino Complex, Jojoba Oil. Ingredients are 72% Organic.

Directions
Wash and pat skin dry. If you are going to use a toner, apply the toner before the serum.

Apply a small amount to entire face, neck and decollete. Allow to dry. Can be used daily; can be used under make up. Follow with a high quality moisturizer.

Customer Reviews

  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #5 in Beauty

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

Anti aging Vitamin C Serum Anti aging Vitamin C Serum

Our Amazing Offer:

List Price: $77.95
Price: $22.49 May qualify for FREE Shipping (Conditions Apply)
You Save: $55.46 (71%)

 

 

Get Ready to Lose Weight With The Power of Raspberries!

raspberry ketone weight loss supplement

Get Help From These Little Power Balls to Look Great for Summer!

 

raspberry ketone weight loss supplement

Natural weight loss aids from superfoods and herbal extracts are more popular than ever because people want to lose weight without hormones and unpleasant side effects.

Since 2012, celebrities from both U.S. and U.K have reported using The Raspberry Ketone diet to burn off fat and maintain their amazing figures.

 

Celebrities such as Kate Winslet, Jessica Simpson, and Kim Kardashian and many more are ‘wowing’ their fans with amazing experiences of their weight loss as well as gaining broad media exposure.

 

Natural diet supplements harness the power of raspberries, by helping block fat formation. Modern manufacturing technology allows for superior refinement and quality of the supplements, and online availability allows getting these cutting edge diet supplements quickly .

 

But, Does it Work?

According to Dr. Oz on 2,012, raspberry Ketone is the “world’s number one miracle in a bottle,” earning top spot on his list of the best fat-burning supplements. He explained that as a natural compound that’s sourced directly from red raspberries.

Raspberry Ketones are supercharged metabolic boosters, enhancing the body’s fat-burning engine to help burn fat at the cellular level. Supplements concentrate this power into one easy to consume presentation.

Main Benefits:

  • It works quickly, showing noticeable results within two weeks.
  • It’s affordable.
  • No known side-effects.

Sounds Too Good To Be True?

That’s what Dr. Oz thought – at first. When explaining this miracle fat burner to his studio audience Dr. Oz revealed, “I never understood how powerful it could be,” but once he saw actual patients who lost weight with the help of the supplement, he was convinced.

 

Will Raspberry Supplements Help Me Lose Weight?

Yes. Several published clinical studies indicate health benefits from supplementing one’s diet with Raspberry Ketones as part of a weight management regimen. They conclude that test subjects given Raspberry Ketones experienced slowed weight gain even during a high fat diet, and that Raspberry Ketones work to prevent and improve obesity. Raspberry Ketones are thought to alter lipid (fat) metabolism and affect adipocyte (fat cell) size by regulating the hormone adiponectin. The same phenolic compound that gives the familiar fruit its distinctive aroma, in other words, appears to boost energy levels and hasten the breakdown of fat.

 

When should I take my Raspberry diet supplement?

To enjoy the maximum effect, take this diet supplement daily before breakfast and lunch as directed on the packaging and label.

Contraindication:

To date, there is no known contraindications of taking a combination of supplements with raspberry Ketones, although it is said that taking raspberry Ketones with Vitamin C could enhance the weight loss experienced by the consumer.

Exceptions:

ALL Raspberry Ketone manufacturers have the precaution that women who are pregnant or breast-feeding should not take raspberry Ketone supplements for weight loss.

 

Recommenced Product

Raspberry Ketones have been granted GRAS (Generally Recognized As Safe) status by the FDA and have received favorable media attention as a diet enhancement tool.

Scientists and nutritionists believe that Raspberry Ketones help regulate the fat-moderating hormone adiponectin. Adiponectin makes the body act like it’s thin. Raspberry Ketone 1234® supplements are designed not only to promote fat oxidation (burning), but help sugars and fats pass through your system without being absorbed and stored as they normally would.

 

Does This Mean That I Can Eat Fatty Foods and Not Gain Weight If I Take Raspberry Ketones? 

No. There is no substitute for common sense and a regular program of healthy activity and proper nutrition, but Raspberry Ketones are clinically supported to promote healthy body metabolism to help you achieve your goal weight.

 

Creative Bioscience

Customer Reviews

“I’m pretty happy so far with the Raspberry Ketone I got from CB. Their support staff has been great in answering questions and following up with my success. I’m down 4 pounds in 2 weeks, so it’s not like I’m winning any awards, but I feel better about controlling my cravings and that is what I was really after.”
– Sally J (Boise, ID)

“I Finally decided to buy this and try it, after seeing Dr. Oz talk about it and several friends. Its doing well so far, I have Definatly noticed a boost in energy, which gives me the motivation to actually want to workout! Im just excited to finally be losing all this weight. ” – Jorie M. (Bossier, La)

“I think with any diet product I’ve used, I’ve always known that I have to still make healthy choices with my diet, and the product will give that extra help. When I took the raspberry ketone I didn’t get immediate results, but after the first 2 weeks I think it was in my system and thats when I started to see my weight loss. I’m a big lady and always had shortness of breath when I would walk up the stairs, and now I can walk up and down without needing to stop. I think part of my success was not expecting over night results or some super dramatic change.” – Amy P. (Lancaster, PA)

 

Why We recommend This Product

Natural diet supplements such as Raspberry Ketone 1234® are designed to help block fat formation as part of an ongoing lifestyle change that includes sensible eating and activity. There is no substitute for proper diet and exercise, but on the path to fitness it’s okay to get a little help along the way from the best Mother Nature has to offer.

Creative Bioscience® knows weight loss. They are are passionate about your health and committed to helping you reach your diet goal. They are saw the Raspberry Ketone trend coming long before it hit, and have been offering it to dieters for quite a while. They are know that you have a choice of diet supplements, and consider their record for producing premium weight loss aids at affordable prices. Best of all, when you choose to lose pounds of fat the Creative Bioscience way, you know you are getting a guaranteed product that is backed with constant, complimentary support from their team of weight loss support specialists.

  • 24/7 Access To Our Exclusive Diet Support Team
  • FREE Domestic Shipping
  • Made in U.S.A. FDA Inspected and GMP Approved Facilities
  • 100% Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee

 

Our Exclusive Offer

Try this product at a discounted price:

Creative Bioscience

 

If you have used raspberry Ketones before or had experienced this product, let us know! Share your knowledge and help us know more http://www.makeoverbody.com/make-over-body/get-ready-to-lose-weight-with-the-power-of-raspberries

 

Botox and Self-Image

botox beauty wrinkles freeze youth

It is a well-known fact that cosmetic surgery demand has increased over the past decade. There is an increase need for people to reflect in their appearance how they feel inside and to comply with how they think that they should look like.  Additionally, advances in the field of cosmetic and plastic surgery have created new and more effective ways to achieve a person’s ideal image. As a result of this, medications such as Botox have become part of our everyday vocabulary and a little fix here and there is quite a regular thing.

While these kinds of treatments can offer great looking results, like almost everything in life, cosmetic procedures should not be abused and it is of the up-most importance to have a qualified professional perform them. At the end of the day, what matters is that the person who gets them is happy with their choice and that sees all the positive benefits of having had such procure.

Don’t forget to keep visiting www.makeoverbody.com for more!

botox beauty wrinkles freeze youth

 

#botox #beauty #wrinkles #younger #cosmetic